today was like a damn boring day which lead me to the conclusion that i only worry when i have nothing else to think about haha anyways today i watched the womens australian open finals which amelie mauresmo won in the end due to the retirement of justin henin hardene (not sure how to spell) it was kinda sad the way the match ended but it made me realise that the world is actually kinda fair. if anyone watched the semi-finals between justin and maria sharapova you would know that sharapova was "cheated" of two very important points which would have ensured her place in the finals today. You know wad? what is life if you spend your life jus hating someone haha to i oficially out everything behind me haha i am making peace with the world :) sorry to everyone i have offended haha and sorry i am never one to admit mistakes haha i have make alot of comclusions today i feel smart haha! To everyone that has realised how to work my blog and is reading this HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR !!!! and those that are awaiting the olevel results GOOD LUCK !!! and may my doom await me haha!
sanctuary
|4:42 AM|


